or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  · 

Yes you need this. I'm a ski coach and upload in one video at a time takes for evere when you have 2 run of each kid. Please allow multiple at a time

• Sandro Ghini commented  · 

I definitely agree with all the comments before,please add this ability to select multiple files and sharing via email,dropbox..etc and of course via ubersense..plenty of new work and new clients ..if you can make it!! thank you

• John commented  · 

THIS IS THE MOST FRUSTRATING PART OF USING THE APP. I would LOOOOOOVE to simply save multiple files to anything outside of the app (camera roll or dropbox or anything). Doing it one at a time is a huge pain and barrier that sometimes keeps me from using the app or suggesting it to others.

YOU ADDED THE ABILITY TO SELECT MULTIPLE FILES. THANKS!!! However, this only allows me to tag, favorite, or delete videos. Please add another button on the bottom of the screen along with those options to save videos somewhere outside of the app. If you don't want everyone mass-uploading to your servers, give us the option to save the files to camera roll at least. The problem I'm trying to solve is that I want to remove large amounts of files from my iPad without deleting them permanently. I have plenty of storage space on hard drives, but no easy way to move the hundreds of videos I have "stuck" in the app without saving them one at a time.

I will go on a personal marketing campaign for Ubersense if you can make this happen. I will write songs about Ubersense and sing them from mountaintops if you can make this happen. Thanks!

• BJackson commented  ·