Privacy of videos

All of your videos are private by default. Videos can only be viewed by the person you share it with, or if you post to the community, they can be viewed by anyone using the app.

The only time a video becomes public in Ubersense. is if you choose the 'share to community' option in the app.

Feedback and Knowledge Base