Backing up Videos

By backing up your videos you can safely and securely store all your videos in your private account while also clearing up space on your device. You will never have to worry about losing videos or running out of space on your iPhone or iPad again. The videos that you archive will be available to download and analyze in your app whenever you choose.

How it Works

After purchasing Elite you press the ‘Back Up Now’ option. You must keep the app open while your videos are being backed up.

When you go to your settings and select ‘Back Up Options’ you can choose to keep your videos from the last 7, 30 or 90 days on your device. This means that videos older than what you have selected will be backed up.


Feedback and Knowledge Base