Viewing videos on ubersense.com

Whenever a video is shared by email a link is sent to the recipient to allow that person to view the video on ubersense.com. These videos are unlisted, meaning only a person with the link can view it.

If you wish to view your own videos on ubersense.com, you can do so by backing them up (available only to Elite members) or by clicking the 'save to online locker' sharing option. Once the video is uploaded from the app you can login to ubersense.com to watch it.


Feedback and Knowledge Base